2020 Instructors

Stay tuned for the announcement of our 2020 instructors!

Here’s the awesome staff we had in 2019:

Jeff Driggs
Dustin Stephan
Shane Gruber
Chip Summey
Kelly McKinley
Paul Melville
Sherry Cox
Gavin Cox
Dieter Brown
Ken Easterly
Matt Sexton
Trevor DeWitt
Chip Harrison
Misty Harrison
Jamie Vincent
Abby Simpson
Samantha Wilhelmi
Loretta Addington


Riley Rickard
Ellie Roudebush